30 January 2018

Les Misérables February/March Rehearsal Schedule

Tuesday 30th January – Cast minor singing roles No 4 ‘Dock Scene’ + revise all other numbers to date

Thursday 1st February - No4 ‘Dock Scene’ set (Hayley); No15 ‘Rue Plummet’ set (Calum)

Sunday 4th February – Revise and consolidate all numbers to date

 

Tuesday 6th February – Cast minor singing roles in No 17 ‘Attack Plummet’

Thursday 8th February - Sing No 11 ‘The Robbery’ & No 17 ‘Attack Plummet’ - Set No 16 ‘Heart Full of Love’ & No 6 ‘Fantine’s Death’

Sunday 11th February – Set No 11 ‘The Robbery’ & No 17 ‘Attack Plummet’

NB All the numbers in Act 1 have now been set

 

Tuesday 13th February- No 19 ‘Building the Barricade’

Thursday 15th February- Sing/Set No 20 ‘Javert at the Barricade’ & No 25 ‘The Sewers’

Sunday 18th February – Run Act 1

 

Tuesday 20th February – No 22 ‘The Night’

Thursday 22nd February – Sing No 21 ‘First Attack’; No 23 ‘Second Attack’ & No 24 ‘Final Battle’

Sunday 25th February - Set and run Act 2 numbers to date

 

Tuesday 27th February – No 26 ‘Javert’s Suicide’

Thursday 1st March – Sing No 27 ‘Café Song’; No 28 ‘Marius & Cosette’ & No 29 ‘The Wedding’

Sunday 4th March – Set/Run all Act 2 numbers to date

 

Tuesday 6th March – No 30 ‘Epilogue’

Thursday 8th March - Revise and consolidate any Act 2 numbers

Sunday 11th March – Run Act 2

 

Tuesday 13th March – Full Company Run Through

Thursday 15th March - Full Company Run Through

Sunday 18th March - Full Company Run Through

 

 Tuesday 20th March - Full Company Run Through

Thursday 22nd March - Full Company Run Through

Saturday 23rd March – Band Call

Sunday 25th March – DRESS REHEARSAL

 

NB – All the above is subject to change and the cast may be expected to set/sing more on a particular day depending on progress through the schedule. During rehearsal time Calum, Eddie, Hannah or Hayley may work with cast members to cover more rehearsal time. All principals should be expected to be called at any point for additional singing with Eddie.

Production Team